• Prof. C. L. Khetrapal, CBMR, Lucknow
  • Prof. Anil Kumar, IISc, Bangalore
  • Prof. N. R. Jagannathan, AIIMS, Delhi
  • Prof. R. C. Tripathi, CBCS, Allahabad Uni.
  • Prof. K. V. Ramanathan, IISc, Bangalore Dr.
  • Prof. N. Surya Prakash, IISc, Bangalore
  • Prof. S. Subramanian, IIT, Chennai
  • Dr. DV RajaKumar, Neurosurgeon, Bangalore
  • Prof. K.V.R. Chary, TIFR, Mumbai
  • Prof. R V Hosur, TIFR, Mumbai
  • Prof. H. S. Atreya, IISc, Bangalore
  • Prof. Sairam GeetaNath, Bangalore
  • Dr. Dinesh Kumar, CBMR, Lucknow
  • Dr. Bikash Baishya, CBMR, Lucknow
  • Dr. Anupam Guleria, CBMR, Lucknow

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s